Frustration Over Andrew Bynum’s Knee (neontommy.com)

I wrote this during the pre-season, when the news came out that Andrew Bynum was going to miss some of the season because of his knee injury.

I said this at the time: “Anyone who knows me well knows that I adore the Lakers more than any other sports team in the world. But that doesn’t mean I don’t get irritated with the team and/or some players from time to time. In this case, it’s Andrew Bynum. I’m part sad that his knees are such a constant problem because I fear big B won’t ever be physically able to live up to his potential. But I’m also part irritated that he’ll miss pre-season and maybe the start of the regular season because he postponed surgery for vacation time.”

Read the article here.

This entry was posted in Sports and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

